Please Note: The list below is a starting point for grey literature resources organized by type and is by no means comprehensive. Before you start searching, locate the grey literature resources relevant to the subject area you are working within.
Contains records of digital resources from open-archive collections worldwide.
More than 30 million records representing digital resources from more than 1,500 contributors.
OpenGrey covers Science, Technology, Biomedical Science, Economics, Social Science and Humanities. The site includes preprints from the GL conferences (GreyNet International) in full text. Indexes Canadian Data Set and Grey Literature
Use this access point to view Nova Scotia Health Library Services full-text. More than 22 million citations and abstracts to medical, nursing, dental, veterinary, health care, and preclinical sciences journal articles. From the US National Library of Medicine.
Federal Science Library: advanced search. Use keywords 'conference' or 'proceedings.'
Also consider checking the websites of organizations that host conferences. The conference pages on their sites may contain slides and contact information for authors/presenters.
The Cochrane Library is a collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. All residents of Atlantic Canada now have full access to The Cochrane Library.
Developed by the Public Health Agency of Canada’s (PHAC) National Advisory Committee on Immunization Secretariat and Canada's Drug and Health Technology Agency (CADTH) (March 2022)
Collection of 22,000 ebooks from scholarly and independent publishers, 220,000 public policy papers from think tanks and government sources, and over 270,000 titles available now. New titles are added daily.
Systematic reviews of the effects of social interventions in Crime & Justice, Education, International Development, and Social Welfare. For policymakers, practitioners, and the general public. Maintained by the Campbell Collaboration.
A searchable online collection of science-based resources that can help you incorporate evidence-based practices into your work. Provided by Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA).
International collection of primary evidence and systematic reviews to support practice and/or care of clinicians since 1997. Also includes images, videos, patient information leaflets, educational courses, and news. Updated every 2 weeks.
