Home

Directory

Amanda Andrews

Health Sciences Librarian
Cape Breton Regional Hospital, Eastern Zone

Tel: 902-567-8000, ext. 2738
E-mail: amanda.andrews@nshealth.ca

David Barteaux

Library Technician
Dickson Building, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-8497
E-mail: david.barteaux@nshealth.ca

Carmen Dorey

Library Technician, Patient Pamphlets
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3146
E-mail: carmen.dorey@nshealth.ca

David Eagles

Librarian
Colchester East Hants Health Centre, Northern Zone

Tel: 902-893-5554, ext. 42628
E-mail: david.eagles@nshealth.ca

Bill Fancy

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-3458
E-mail: bill.fancy@nshealth.ca

Gayle Graham

Librarian Educator, Provincial Library Services
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-6329
E-mail: gayle.graham@nshealth.ca

Joanne Hodder

Manager, Provincial Library Services
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-4383
E-mail: joanner.hodder@nshealth.ca

Lara Killian

Librarian Educator, Patient Pamphlets
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3144
E-mail: lara.killian@nshealth.ca

Diane Lawson

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-4287
E-mail: diane.lawson@nshealth.ca

Laura Macdonald

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-4296
E-mail: lauraa.macdonald@nshealth.ca

Lana MacEachern

Library Technician
Aberdeen Regional Hospital, Northern Zone

Tel: 902-752-7600, ext. 2130
E-mail: lana.maceachern@nshealth.ca

Rob MacKenzie

Library Technician
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3255
E-mail: robertb.mackenzie@nshealth.ca

Katie McLean

Librarian Educator, Education & Outreach
Dickson Building, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-3118
E-mail: katie.mclean@nshealth.ca

Susan Morton

Librarian
Yarmouth Regional Hospital, Western Zone

Tel: 902-742-3542, ext. 1306
E-mail: susan.morton@nshealth.ca

Katie Quinn

Library Technician, Education & Outreach
Dickson Building, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-4027
E-mail: katie.quinn@nshealth.ca

Jackie Zoppa

Library Technician
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3254
E-mail: jackie.zoppa@nshealth.ca