Home

Nova Scotia Health Library Services is an active partner in evidence-based health care, ensuring access to credible health information resources through collaboration with Nova Scotia Health staff and stakeholders, for the health of all Nova Scotians.

Directory

Amanda Andrews

Librarian Educator
Cape Breton Regional Hospital, Eastern Zone

Tel: 902-574-1327
Email: Amanda.Andrews@nshealth.ca

Book a Consultation

David Barteaux

Library Technician
Dickson Building, Central Zone

Tel: 902-499-9536
Email: David.Barteaux@nshealth.ca

Ashley Daurie

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-223-2638
Email: Ashley.Daurie@nshealth.ca

Carmen Dorey

Library Technician, Patient Pamphlets
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3146
Email: Carmen.Dorey@nshealth.ca

 

Bill Fancy

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-456-0747
Email: Bill.Fancy@nshealth.ca

Joanne Hodder

Manager, Provincial Library Services
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-266-4193
Email: JoanneR.Hodder@nshealth.ca

Nadine King

Library Technician
Dickson Building, Central Zone

Email: Nadine.King@nshealth.ca

Diane Lawson

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-4287
Email: Diane.Lawson@nshealth.ca

Lana MacEachern

Library Technician
Aberdeen Hospital, Northern Zone

Tel: 902-759-1786
Email: Lana.MacEachern@nshealth.ca

Book a Consultation

Rob MacKenzie

Library Technician
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3255
Email: RobertB.MacKenzie@nshealth.ca

Roxanne MacMillan

Librarian Educator

Tel: 902-222-1572
Email: Roxanne.MacMillan@nshealth.ca

Book a Consultation

Katie McLean

Librarian Educator, Education & Outreach
Dickson Building, Central Zone

Tel: 902-476-1892
Email: Katie.McLean@nshealth.ca

Book a Consultation

Carol Payne

Library Technician, Education & Outreach
Dickson Building, Central Zone

Tel: 902-237-4297
Email: Carol.Payne@nshealth.ca

Katie Puxley

Librarian Educator, Access Services
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-223-9521
Email: Katie.Puxley@nshealth.ca

Book a Consultation

Kallen Rutledge

Librarian Educator, Patient Pamphlets Lead
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-717-8253
Email: Kallen.Rutledge@nshealth.ca

Book a Consultation

Ann Slaunwhite

Library Technician
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3254
Email: Ann.Slaunwhite@nshealth.ca

Andresa Testa

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-4296
Email: Andresa.Testa@nshealth.ca

Linda Yang

Librarian Educator

Tel: 902-476-9436
Email: Linda2.Yang@nshealth.ca

Jackie Zoppa

Library Technician, Patient Pamphlets
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3144
Email: Jackie.Zoppa@nshealth.ca