Home

NSHA Library Services is an active partner in evidence-based health care, ensuring access to credible health information resources through collaboration with NSHA staff and stakeholders, for the health of all Nova Scotians.

Directory

Amanda Andrews

Health Sciences Librarian
Cape Breton Regional Hospital, Eastern Zone

Tel: 902-567-8000, ext. 2738
E-mail: amanda.andrews@nshealth.ca

David Barteaux

Library Technician
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-499-5936
E-mail: david.barteaux@nshealth.ca

Ashley Daurie

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-4296 or 902-237-4297
E-mail: ashley.daurie@nshealth.ca

Carmen Dorey

Library Technician, Patient Pamphlets
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3146
E-mail: carmen.dorey@nshealth.ca

 

Bill Fancy

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-3458
E-mail: bill.fancy@nshealth.ca

Joanne Hodder

Manager, Provincial Library Services
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-4383
E-mail: joanner.hodder@nshealth.ca

Lara Killian

Librarian Educator, Patient Pamphlets
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3144
E-mail: lara.killian@nshealth.ca

Diane Lawson

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-4287
E-mail: diane.lawson@nshealth.ca

Lana MacEachern

Library Technician
Aberdeen Regional Hospital, Northern Zone

Tel: 902-752-7600, ext. 2130
E-mail: lana.maceachern@nshealth.ca

Rob MacKenzie

Library Technician
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3255
E-mail: robertb.mackenzie@nshealth.ca

Katie McLean

Librarian Educator, Education & Outreach
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-3118
E-mail: katie.mclean@nshealth.ca

Susan Morton

Librarian
Yarmouth Regional Hospital, Western Zone

Tel: 902-742-3542, ext. 1306
E-mail: susan.morton@nshealth.ca

Carol Payne

Library Technician, Education & Outreach
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-237-4297
E-mail: carol.payne@nshealth.ca

 

Jackie Zoppa

Library Technician, Patient Pamphlets
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3254
E-mail: jackie.zoppa@nshealth.ca