Home

Nova Scotia Health Library Services is an active partner in evidence-based health care, ensuring access to credible health information resources through collaboration with Nova Scotia Health staff and stakeholders, for the health of all Nova Scotians.

Directory

Amanda Andrews

Librarian Educator
Cape Breton Regional Hospital, Eastern Zone

Tel: 902-574-1327
E-mail: amanda.andrews@nshealth.ca

Book a Consultation

David Barteaux

Library Technician
Dickson Building, Central Zone

Tel: 902-499-9536
E-mail: david.barteaux@nshealth.ca

Ashley Daurie

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-4296
E-mail: ashley.daurie@nshealth.ca

Carmen Dorey

Library Technician, Patient Pamphlets
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3146
E-mail: carmen.dorey@nshealth.ca

 

Bill Fancy

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-3458
E-mail: bill.fancy@nshealth.ca

Kristy Hancock

Librarian Educator
Yarmouth Regional Hospital, Western Zone

Tel: 902-740-2224
E-mail: kristy.hancock@nshealth.ca

Book a Consultation

Joanne Hodder

Manager, Provincial Library Services
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-266-4193
E-mail: joanner.hodder@nshealth.ca

Diane Lawson

Library Technician
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-473-4287
E-mail: diane.lawson@nshealth.ca

Lana MacEachern

Library Technician
Aberdeen Regional Hospital, Northern Zone

Tel: 902-759-1786
E-mail: lana.maceachern@nshealth.ca

Book a Consultation

Rob MacKenzie

Library Technician
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3255
E-mail: robertb.mackenzie@nshealth.ca

Roxanne MacMillan

Librarian Educator
Dickson Building, Central Zone

Tel: 902-222-1572
E-mail: roxanne.macmillan@nshealth.ca

Carol Payne

Library Technician, Education & Outreach
Dickson Building, Central Zone

Tel: 902-237-4297
E-mail: carol.payne@nshealth.ca

Katie Puxley

Librarian Educator, Access Services
Halifax Infirmary, Central Zone

Tel: 902-223-9521
E-mail: katie.puxley@nshealth.ca

Book a Consultation

Kallen Rutledge

Librarian Educator
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-717-8253
E-mail: kallen.rutledge@nshealth.ca

Book a Consultation

Ann Slaunwhite

Library Technician
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3254
E-mail: ann.slaunwhite@nshealth.ca

Jackie Zoppa

Library Technician, Patient Pamphlets
Nova Scotia Hospital, Central Zone

Tel: 902-464-3144
E-mail: jackie.zoppa@nshealth.ca